We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Automotive Repair
859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 02/20/2019
Steve? Auto service is always great. They never overcharge you or do unnecessary work. When they fix something you know that it is really fixed by true professionals!
  Kevin 02/15/2019
Steve's Automotive is an excellent place to take you car. He is reasonably priced and works hard to make sure you are satisfied. The car is done on time and he contacts you if there are any expected expenses or issues that come up.
  Gary 02/14/2019
  Benjamin 02/08/2019
Excellent place to take your vehicle.
  Tara 02/02/2019
  Glenn 01/31/2019
Timely, quality service at a fair price. What more could you ask for???
  Jason 01/31/2019
Great place to get your vehicle repaired plus a great friendly staff with excellent up front pricing on all service. Steve?s will be my only recommendation for friends and family.
  Melinda 12/13/2018
  Steve 12/10/2018
a very good bet for any type of auto repair. have used steves for many years and will continue to do so.
  Fred 11/29/2018
Steve is a fantastic mechanic....his work is consistent, and his rates reasonable . he?s kept our vehicles running top notch for 15 years.
  Kevin 11/29/2018
  Dawn 11/24/2018
  Joe 11/15/2018
Steve. Took care of my vehicle quickly and efficiently at a great price.
  Robb 11/15/2018
I've been taking my cars to Steve's since they opened, they are honest and trustworthy. It's hard to find someone that will work on your car with honesty. I highly recommend Steve's! Making an appointment can take some time, I assume that this is because they are very busy with not a lot of openings. Thanks Steve's Garage, don't EVER change!
  Bob 11/03/2018
Steve always delivers when he tells you he will. His repair estimates are true and accurate and very timely. Your vehicle will be fixed and his repair team is topnotch!
  Robert 11/01/2018
We?ve been taking our cars to Steves for 8 yeas now, Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else! Never feel I?m paying for things I don?t need.
  Nabil 10/18/2018
  Patrick 10/04/2018
  Juli 09/27/2018
  Rhonda 09/06/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
859-356-3000
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo