We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Automotive Repair
859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 11/15/2018
Steve. Took care of my vehicle quickly and efficiently at a great price.
  Robb 11/15/2018
I've been taking my cars to Steve's since they opened, they are honest and trustworthy. It's hard to find someone that will work on your car with honesty. I highly recommend Steve's! Making an appointment can take some time, I assume that this is because they are very busy with not a lot of openings. Thanks Steve's Garage, don't EVER change!
  Bob 11/03/2018
Steve always delivers when he tells you he will. His repair estimates are true and accurate and very timely. Your vehicle will be fixed and his repair team is topnotch!
  Robert 11/01/2018
We?ve been taking our cars to Steves for 8 yeas now, Wouldn?t take my car anywhere else! Never feel I?m paying for things I don?t need.
  Nabil 10/18/2018
  Patrick 10/04/2018
  Juli 09/27/2018
  Rhonda 09/06/2018
  Jeffrey 09/03/2018
Great work at an reasonable price. Definitely a lot cheaper than the dealer!!
  John 08/25/2018
Steve and his crew always does great work at economical prices...been using his services for over 20 years....and have never been disappointed...
  Erica 08/16/2018
You seem very honest and that means a lot to me.
  Virginia 08/10/2018
  Sally 07/26/2018
you are good and faithful in taking care of my car.
  Bob 07/19/2018
Steve's Auto Repair is always honest, friendly and very affordable. You know that you got the best work done on your vehicle and that the work completed was of the highest quality available in Independence, Ky!
  Adelaide 06/28/2018
Steve's always does a great job. I know I can drop my car off and get everything done that needs to be done so I can get back on the road with confidence. Thank you!
  Ron 06/08/2018
  Kim 04/26/2018
Always great service
  Larry 03/29/2018
  Sally 02/08/2018
I love your service on my car. I have been going to you for over 12 years now. I always have great service on my car.
  Gene 01/29/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
859-356-3000
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo