We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Automotive Repair
859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nabil 12/21/2017
Thanks Steve for doing great job taking care of my vehicle.
  Laura 12/20/2017
Steve has been my mechanic for 3-4 years and I really trust him with my 1997 Honda. I also really like being able to schedule my service appointments online
  Sue 12/07/2017
Once again, wonderful service!!! I won't go to anyone but Steve's and recommend him all the time.
  Brian 11/25/2017
  Adelaide 11/16/2017
Steve's always does a great job with my vehicle and is trustworthy. Thanks!!
  Jeff 10/19/2017
They are great and the service is excellent!
  Ted 10/16/2017
Went in to have the suspension worked on because the ride on our Impala was getting very ruff. Steve recommended having the struts replace because they were definitely showing ware. The car runs much better now and he even said that the next time we buy tires it would ride even smoother. During this work they discovered that one of the tire sensors was reporting incorrectly. There was nothing they could do unless we wanted additional work. We decided to wait for the next tire replacement.
  Nyla 10/12/2017
Thank you Steve for being so honest .
  Matt 09/21/2017
Steve's Auto has always performed great service to my vehicles at great prices. Highly recommended.
  Robert 09/16/2017
Always excellent and affordable service. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Charles 09/07/2017
Always top notch service. Trustworthy.
  Larry 08/29/2017
Great service - Steve stands by his work - clean polite and very professional crew!
  Jerry 08/17/2017
Steve's Automotive has become my new place to get my cars repaired. We have 4 kids and 6 cars, a few of them are 15 years old and need a lot of attention. Steve has fair prices, is knowledgeable and will not do repairs that are needed. We really trust him. Jerry
  John 07/06/2017
  Russ 06/29/2017
Great service, very friendly.
  Kevin 05/19/2017
  Bob 03/24/2017
Everybody at Steve's Automotive repair is professional, courteous, and honest. They fix your auto problems with ease and are very affordable! You can trust these folks with your finest vehicle!
  Laura 02/23/2017
Fantastic service!
  Jerry 02/16/2017
Steve took time to call me and discuss the repairs to our older car and what he generally sees with older Camry's like ours. I appreciated the fact that he called me to do this.
  Shawn 01/12/2017
Great job as always!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
859-356-3000
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo