We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Automotive Repair
859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 10/19/2017
They are great and the service is excellent!
  Ted 10/16/2017
Went in to have the suspension worked on because the ride on our Impala was getting very ruff. Steve recommended having the struts replace because they were definitely showing ware. The car runs much better now and he even said that the next time we buy tires it would ride even smoother. During this work they discovered that one of the tire sensors was reporting incorrectly. There was nothing they could do unless we wanted additional work. We decided to wait for the next tire replacement.
  Nyla 10/12/2017
Thank you Steve for being so honest .
  Matt 09/21/2017
Steve's Auto has always performed great service to my vehicles at great prices. Highly recommended.
  Robert 09/16/2017
Always excellent and affordable service. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Charles 09/07/2017
Always top notch service. Trustworthy.
  Larry 08/29/2017
Great service - Steve stands by his work - clean polite and very professional crew!
  Jerry 08/17/2017
Steve's Automotive has become my new place to get my cars repaired. We have 4 kids and 6 cars, a few of them are 15 years old and need a lot of attention. Steve has fair prices, is knowledgeable and will not do repairs that are needed. We really trust him. Jerry
  John 07/06/2017
  Russ 06/29/2017
Great service, very friendly.
  Kevin 05/19/2017
  Bob 03/24/2017
Everybody at Steve's Automotive repair is professional, courteous, and honest. They fix your auto problems with ease and are very affordable! You can trust these folks with your finest vehicle!
  Laura 02/23/2017
Fantastic service!
  Jerry 02/16/2017
Steve took time to call me and discuss the repairs to our older car and what he generally sees with older Camry's like ours. I appreciated the fact that he called me to do this.
  Shawn 01/12/2017
Great job as always!!
  John 12/30/2016
A great experience every time...honest...dependable and professional always exceeds my expectations...I would recommend Steve to everyone in my family....thanks for another great job Steve...we appreciate your time .....
  Teresa 11/24/2016
Great service as always. OIl change for my 11 year old car. Runs well because it's well maintained at Steves Auto. His service puts those big chains to shame. Always on time and reasonably priced. No surprises.
  Walter 11/17/2016
It is a tremendous blessing to me to have an auto mechanic who is completely trustworthy and honest! He keeps my vehicles well maintained, ready for all short and long-distance trips--I am never concerned about car trouble on the road. I give my highest recommendation to Steve's Automotive Repair! Thank you, Steve!
  Alan 11/11/2016
Super fast very affordable service. Thank you, Al
  John 11/10/2016
Great job. Honest and trustworthy
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
859-356-3000
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo