We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Automotive Repair
859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nabil 10/18/2018
  Patrick 10/04/2018
  Juli 09/27/2018
  Rhonda 09/06/2018
  Jeffrey 09/03/2018
Great work at an reasonable price. Definitely a lot cheaper than the dealer!!
  John 08/25/2018
Steve and his crew always does great work at economical prices...been using his services for over 20 years....and have never been disappointed...
  Erica 08/16/2018
You seem very honest and that means a lot to me.
  Virginia 08/10/2018
  Sally 07/26/2018
you are good and faithful in taking care of my car.
  Bob 07/19/2018
Steve's Auto Repair is always honest, friendly and very affordable. You know that you got the best work done on your vehicle and that the work completed was of the highest quality available in Independence, Ky!
  Adelaide 06/28/2018
Steve's always does a great job. I know I can drop my car off and get everything done that needs to be done so I can get back on the road with confidence. Thank you!
  Ron 06/08/2018
  Kim 04/26/2018
Always great service
  Larry 03/29/2018
  Sally 02/08/2018
I love your service on my car. I have been going to you for over 12 years now. I always have great service on my car.
  Gene 01/29/2018
  Nabil 12/21/2017
Thanks Steve for doing great job taking care of my vehicle.
  Laura 12/20/2017
Steve has been my mechanic for 3-4 years and I really trust him with my 1997 Honda. I also really like being able to schedule my service appointments online
  Sue 12/07/2017
Once again, wonderful service!!! I won't go to anyone but Steve's and recommend him all the time.
  Brian 11/25/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
859-356-3000
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo