Reviews

Steve's Automotive Repair


859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (55)


 5     Stuart 08/05/2016
Steve and the team are very knowledgeable and quickly took care of the issues with the vehicle.

 5     Laura 07/07/2016
My experience at Steve's is always a great one. I would not go anywhere else. I have been a customer for 3 years and I totally trust Steve and recommend him highly!

 5     Chelsey 06/15/2016
Such a great automotive shop! The friendliness, yet professionalism of the staff was a nice change. I had a small repair done on my vehicle and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely bring my car back to this shop if/when need be and will recommend to anyone else in need. Thanks guys!

 5     Teresa 05/19/2016
Great timely service. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles.

 5     Mitchell A. 04/22/2016
Steve's automotive repair shop is very accommodating and the staff are friendly. Even gave me a discount for the material cost for my new brakes. I'm one happy and satisfied customer. I will definitely recommend them. ?

 5     John 04/21/2016
I've been having Steve to work on all my vehicles for 16 years. I live twenty miles away and would take them to no other mechanic. He is ethical and does great work.

 5     Donna 04/21/2016
Very satisfied. Trustworthy repair shop.

 5     Cliff 03/31/2016
;very professional, and friendly. would recommend for any type repairs, or maintanience

 5     Robert 03/31/2016
Always great service. The prices are very fair. I recommend Steve to all my family and friends.

 5     Adelaide 03/24/2016
I love going to a mechanic that I can trust and who takes the time to explain things to me so that I can grow in my knowledge and make better decisions concerning my car. Thanks, Steve and team!

 5     Tracey 03/15/2016

 5     Kevin 01/28/2016

 5     Paul 12/30/2015
It was on good Friday . Steve was short handed that day . I had two cars that wouldn't start . He managed to help me with both .

 5     Denny 12/17/2015
Satisfied with the work performed on my vehicles. I will continue to take my vehicles to Steve's Auto repair as they are honest and trustworthy.

 5     Dan 12/03/2015
Excellent service and workmanship.

 5     Pete 12/03/2015

 5     Laura 11/07/2015
Steve is always very nice to me and explains my car issues in a way I can understand. I have complete confidence in him as my mechanic!

 5     Alan 10/28/2015
They have always been honest and dependable! Great people to do business with.

 5     Corrie 10/15/2015

 5     Teresa 10/01/2015
Excellent service as always. Went in for an oil change. Didn't realize my tires needed to be rotated also. They took care of it right away.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: