We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Steve's Automotive Repair
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
5.00/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 02/16/2017
Steve took time to call me and discuss the repairs to our older car and what he generally sees with older Camry's like ours. I appreciated the fact that he called me to do this.
  Shawn 01/12/2017
Great job as always!!
  John 12/30/2016
A great experience every time...honest...dependable and professional always exceeds my expectations...I would recommend Steve to everyone in my family....thanks for another great job Steve...we appreciate your time .....
  Teresa 11/24/2016
Great service as always. OIl change for my 11 year old car. Runs well because it's well maintained at Steves Auto. His service puts those big chains to shame. Always on time and reasonably priced. No surprises.
  Walter 11/17/2016
It is a tremendous blessing to me to have an auto mechanic who is completely trustworthy and honest! He keeps my vehicles well maintained, ready for all short and long-distance trips--I am never concerned about car trouble on the road. I give my highest recommendation to Steve's Automotive Repair! Thank you, Steve!
  Alan 11/11/2016
Super fast very affordable service. Thank you, Al
  John 11/10/2016
Great job. Honest and trustworthy
  Tony 10/20/2016
Steve and his team is fantastic. Highly recommend them!
  Liz 10/06/2016
  Laura 10/06/2016
As always, fantastic service!! I trust Steve to keep my OLD car running smoothly!
  Alan 10/02/2016
As usual, very satisfied. Al
  Teresa 09/22/2016
Work done in a timely manner, no surprises. I have two vehicles and bring them both to Steves. I highly recommend this business.
  Jane 09/01/2016
You guys are great. .!!!
  Alan 08/23/2016
Always honest, always good work!
  Charles 08/11/2016
When checking my auto in, Steve acted lke a complete jerk because he had limited space for my auto. May not go back to him.
  Stuart 08/05/2016
Steve and the team are very knowledgeable and quickly took care of the issues with the vehicle.
  Laura 07/07/2016
My experience at Steve's is always a great one. I would not go anywhere else. I have been a customer for 3 years and I totally trust Steve and recommend him highly!
  Chelsey 06/15/2016
Such a great automotive shop! The friendliness, yet professionalism of the staff was a nice change. I had a small repair done on my vehicle and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely bring my car back to this shop if/when need be and will recommend to anyone else in need. Thanks guys!
  Teresa 05/19/2016
Great timely service. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles.
  Mitchell A. 04/22/2016
Steve's automotive repair shop is very accommodating and the staff are friendly. Even gave me a discount for the material cost for my new brakes. I'm one happy and satisfied customer. I will definitely recommend them. ?
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo