We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Automotive Repair
859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/10/2016
Great job. Honest and trustworthy
  Tony 10/20/2016
Steve and his team is fantastic. Highly recommend them!
  Liz 10/06/2016
  Laura 10/06/2016
As always, fantastic service!! I trust Steve to keep my OLD car running smoothly!
  Alan 10/02/2016
As usual, very satisfied. Al
  Teresa 09/22/2016
Work done in a timely manner, no surprises. I have two vehicles and bring them both to Steves. I highly recommend this business.
  Jane 09/01/2016
You guys are great. .!!!
  Alan 08/23/2016
Always honest, always good work!
  Charles 08/11/2016
When checking my auto in, Steve acted lke a complete jerk because he had limited space for my auto. May not go back to him.
  Stuart 08/05/2016
Steve and the team are very knowledgeable and quickly took care of the issues with the vehicle.
  Laura 07/07/2016
My experience at Steve's is always a great one. I would not go anywhere else. I have been a customer for 3 years and I totally trust Steve and recommend him highly!
  Chelsey 06/15/2016
Such a great automotive shop! The friendliness, yet professionalism of the staff was a nice change. I had a small repair done on my vehicle and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely bring my car back to this shop if/when need be and will recommend to anyone else in need. Thanks guys!
  Teresa 05/19/2016
Great timely service. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles.
  Mitchell A. 04/22/2016
Steve's automotive repair shop is very accommodating and the staff are friendly. Even gave me a discount for the material cost for my new brakes. I'm one happy and satisfied customer. I will definitely recommend them. ?
  John 04/21/2016
I've been having Steve to work on all my vehicles for 16 years. I live twenty miles away and would take them to no other mechanic. He is ethical and does great work.
  Donna 04/21/2016
Very satisfied. Trustworthy repair shop.
  Cliff 03/31/2016
;very professional, and friendly. would recommend for any type repairs, or maintanience
  Robert 03/31/2016
Always great service. The prices are very fair. I recommend Steve to all my family and friends.
  Adelaide 03/24/2016
I love going to a mechanic that I can trust and who takes the time to explain things to me so that I can grow in my knowledge and make better decisions concerning my car. Thanks, Steve and team!
  Tracey 03/15/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
859-356-3000
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo