Reviews

Steve's Automotive Repair


859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (55)


 5     Robb 10/01/2015
I've looked my whole life for a trustworthy garage that is ran with integrity by honest people who truly care about it's customers! I've found it! Steve's Garage is just that! I trust them with all my cars..I've told my family and they are going to start going to Steve's as well! Example...I took my sons car there thinking that it needed expensive struts and was expecting to fork out a lot of cash. After they looked it over they told me it was a $2.00 rubber bushing! They changed the starter and sent me a cash rebate from the part company! I highly recommend my new garage to everyone and anyone. I love these guys! Finely a garage that I want to go to. Thanks Steve! I've been going there for a few years and will continue to return as long as the honesty remains...Steve, never ever change your values...best repair garage ever! Robb

 5     Sally 09/17/2015
Steve had ordered a part for me and it was here the next day.I have been doing business with him over 10 years, and I have never been unhappy with my service.

 5     Michael 09/17/2015

 5     Dennis 08/30/2015
Took my truck to Steve on a referal from a friend. Steve repaired the items I came in for, & didn't go beyond the scope of what I wanted.

 5     Sally 07/30/2015
I have been going to Steve for over 10 years. I have NEVER had any problems, that he could not fix. I trust him and his workers.

 5     Dan 07/24/2015
Excellent service.

 5     Romaine 07/12/2015
Honest, Knowledgable & Helpful. Will never take my cars anywhere else.

 5     Rod 07/09/2015
Steve's Auto repair has provided good honest work on my cars at a reasonable price. It is a business with integrity, a rare find in today's marketplace. He will tell you what the car needs and doesen't need which saves a lot of money.

 5     Jerry 07/02/2015
Steve did a great job on my car. He replaced motor in car window and handle on my car seat, he went out of his way to find this part so he made what he needed to fix it, great job.

 5     Charles 07/02/2015
Steve will always take care of your vehicle. Competent and trustworthy.

 5     Sue 06/22/2015
I only go to Steve's Automotive. He is trustworthy, honest and good. All the things that are important to me and car repairs.

 5     Denny 06/18/2015
Have always received good service from Steve's Automotive repair. They have always performed the service requested and has not pushed additional accessorize for purchase during the service. They have been honest, dependable and reliable. sincerely Denny Lusby.

 5     Joanie 06/13/2015
Steve and his team are always extremely helpful and honest. He takes care of all 4 of my vehicles.

 5     Gary 05/07/2015
Fair price, no add on's or hidden charges. Everything done right.

 5     Don 05/07/2015
Good work as always!

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: