We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Automotive Repair
859-356-3000
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
38.975077 -84.502004
http://stevesautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adelaide 03/24/2016
I love going to a mechanic that I can trust and who takes the time to explain things to me so that I can grow in my knowledge and make better decisions concerning my car. Thanks, Steve and team!
  Tracey 03/15/2016
  Kevin 01/28/2016
  Paul 12/30/2015
It was on good Friday . Steve was short handed that day . I had two cars that wouldn't start . He managed to help me with both .
  Denny 12/17/2015
Satisfied with the work performed on my vehicles. I will continue to take my vehicles to Steve's Auto repair as they are honest and trustworthy.
  Dan 12/03/2015
Excellent service and workmanship.
  Pete 12/03/2015
  Laura 11/07/2015
Steve is always very nice to me and explains my car issues in a way I can understand. I have complete confidence in him as my mechanic!
  Alan 10/28/2015
They have always been honest and dependable! Great people to do business with.
  Corrie 10/15/2015
  Teresa 10/01/2015
Excellent service as always. Went in for an oil change. Didn't realize my tires needed to be rotated also. They took care of it right away.
  Robb 10/01/2015
I've looked my whole life for a trustworthy garage that is ran with integrity by honest people who truly care about it's customers! I've found it! Steve's Garage is just that! I trust them with all my cars..I've told my family and they are going to start going to Steve's as well! Example...I took my sons car there thinking that it needed expensive struts and was expecting to fork out a lot of cash. After they looked it over they told me it was a $2.00 rubber bushing! They changed the starter and sent me a cash rebate from the part company! I highly recommend my new garage to everyone and anyone. I love these guys! Finely a garage that I want to go to. Thanks Steve! I've been going there for a few years and will continue to return as long as the honesty remains...Steve, never ever change your values...best repair garage ever! Robb
  Sally 09/17/2015
Steve had ordered a part for me and it was here the next day.I have been doing business with him over 10 years, and I have never been unhappy with my service.
  Michael 09/17/2015
  Dennis 08/30/2015
Took my truck to Steve on a referal from a friend. Steve repaired the items I came in for, & didn't go beyond the scope of what I wanted.
  Sally 07/30/2015
I have been going to Steve for over 10 years. I have NEVER had any problems, that he could not fix. I trust him and his workers.
  Dan 07/24/2015
Excellent service.
  Romaine 07/12/2015
Honest, Knowledgable & Helpful. Will never take my cars anywhere else.
  Rod 07/09/2015
Steve's Auto repair has provided good honest work on my cars at a reasonable price. It is a business with integrity, a rare find in today's marketplace. He will tell you what the car needs and doesen't need which saves a lot of money.
  Jerry 07/02/2015
Steve did a great job on my car. He replaced motor in car window and handle on my car seat, he went out of his way to find this part so he made what he needed to fix it, great job.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
859-356-3000
near by local auto car shop
3488 Senour Road
Covington, KY 41051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo